Orelope Local Government Area is one of the thirty-three (33) local government areas in Oyo State, Nigeria. It is located in the northern part of the state and was created in 1989 by the military administration of General Ibrahim Babangida.

The local government area has its headquarters in the town of Igboho and is bordered by Kwara State to the north, Ogun State to the south, Oyo East and Ibarapa North Local Government Areas to the east, and Oyo West Local Government Area to the west.

Sorry :(

No areas found. Please check back later.

from our blog